FIND AN AGENT NEAR YOUR

BELGIUM
Trend Trading
www.trendtrading.be

Bert Malschaert
bert@trendtrading.be
Tel: +32 477 98 43 69

DENMARK
Henrik Rasmussen
hr@texgroup.dk
Tel: +45 2858 0802

Retail Denmark/Norway:
Jacob Berend Aaberg
jba@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +45 22150458

EXPORT
Martin Valgaard Hansen
mvh@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +45 76 355 300

FINLAND
Martin Valgaard Hansen
mvh@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +45 76 355 300

Ireland
Declan Mc Gowan
Declan@bythreads.ie
Tel: +353 87 790 2678

FRANCE
Hugo Stival
hugostival@up4diffusion.com
Tel: +33 6 0765 3040

Service commercial:
Laetitia Vong
laetitiavong@ up4diffusion.com
Tel: +33 7 8124 4514

GERMANY
Norden:
Julia Cramer
jc@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +49 171 760 2550

Osten:
Andreas Jurga
solidmen@gmx.de
Tel: +49 151 2264 0518

Westen:
Oliver Unterbusch
oliver.unterbusch@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +49 160 889 2880

Greece
Shop & Trade
Konstantinos Xinas
konstantinos.xinas@shopandtrade.gr
Tel: +30 693 2237484

GREENLAND & FAROE ISLANDS
Henrik Rasmussen
hr@texgroup.dk
Tel: +45 2858 0802

ITALY
Blue Area Srl
info@carmenati.it
andrea@carmenati.it
Tel: +39 06 4544 7464

NORWAY
Bjørn Osen
bjo@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +47 9513 1645

Michael Frederiksen
michael@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +47 9137 8299

SPAIN
Bibav Barcelona
info@bibav.com
Tel: +34 935116921

SWEDEN
South
Magnus Jörnesten
magnus@solidjeans.se
Tel +46 705 837 959

North
Maurice Mungai
maurice@solidjeans.se
Tel +46 703 323 602