contact-mobile
AUSTRIA
Martin Gross
martin.gross@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +49 171 560 4079
DENMARK
Henrik Rasmussen
hr@texgroup.dk
Tel: +45 2858 0802
Retail Denmark/Norway:
Jacob Berend Aaberg
jba@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +45 2215 0458
EXPORT
Martin Valgaard Hansen
mvh@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +45 7635 5300
FINLAND
Martin Valgaard Hansen
mvh@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +45 7635 5300
IRELAND
Declan Mc Gowan
Declan@bythreads.ie
Tel: +35 387 790 2678
FRANCE
Hugo Stival
hugostival@up4diffusion.com
Tel: +33 6 0765 3040
Jean-Pierre Astrie
jpastrie@ up4diffusion.com
Tel: +33 6 1203 3018
Service commercial:
Laetitia Vong
laetitiavong@ up4diffusion.com
Tel: +33 7 8124 4514
GERMANY
Norden:
Julia Cramer
jc@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +49 171 760 2550
Baden Württemberg/Bayern:
Martin Gross
martin.gross@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: + 49 171 560 4079
Osten:
Andreas Jurga
solidmen@gmx.de
Tel: +49 151 2264 0518
Western:
Oliver Unterbusch
oliver.unterbusch@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +49 160 889 2880
ITALY
Blue Area Srl
info@carmenati.it
andrea@carmenati.it
Tel: +39 06 4544 7464
NORWAY
Bjørn Osen
bjo@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +47 9513 1645
Michael Frederiksen
michael@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +47 9137 8299
SPAIN
Bibav Barcelona
info@bibav.com
Tel: +34 935116921
SWEDEN
South
Magnus Jörnesten
magnus@solidjeans.se
Tel +46 705 837 959
North
Maurice Mungai
maurice@solidjeans.se
Tel +46 703 323 602
SWITZERLAND
Martin Gross
martin.gross@solidmen.com
Tel: +49 171 560 4079