FIND AN AGENT NEAR YOUR

Benelux
Joop Wanten
joop@offthehook.be
Tel: +32 468 102 452

Cypres
Louis Christophi
louis@london-clothing.com
Tel: +357 9949 0920

Denmark
Jakob Thomsen
jath@dkcompany.com
Tel: +45 28 736 236

Retail Denmark/Norway:
Ulrik Leth
ulet@dkcompany.com
Tel: +45 28 498 040

Export
Nicolas Moesby Warrer
niwa@dkcompany.com
Tel: +45 22 126 562

Finland & the baltics
Ulrik Leth
ulet@dkcompany.com
Tel: +45 28 498 040

france
Antoine Forestier
anfor@dkcompany.com
Tel: +33 (0)6 62 17 93 22

Southwest
Le Repère Showroom
Olivier Touzet
Olivier.touzet@showroomlerepere.com
Tel: +33 (0)6 86 13 58 48


Germany
Oliver Unterbusch
olun@dkcompany.com
Tel: +49 160 889 2880

Baden - Württemberg:
Thomas Pieciak
thopi@dkcompany.com

Osten:
Andreas Jurga
solidmen@gmx.de
Tel: +49 151 2264 0518

Norden
Marie Antonia Hemmis
maah@dkcompany.com
Tel: +49 171 12 84 293

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Christian Schmidt
chsc@dkcompany.com
+49 171 15 72 699

Greenland, Iceland
& Faroe Islands
Jakob Thomsen
jath@dkcompany.com
Tel: +45 28 736 236

ireland
Declan Mc Gowan
Declan@bythreads.ie
Tel: +353 87 790 2678

Italy
Blue Area SRL
Info@carmenati.it
andrea@carmenati.it
Tel: +39 06 4544 7464

 

Norway
Bjørn Osen
bjo@abosen.no
Tel: +47 9513 1645

Michael Frederiksen
michael@abosen.no
Tel: +47 9137 8299

Spain/portugal
Bibav Barcelona:
Pamplona, 96-104 1ª Planta Local 10
08018 Barcelona
info@bibav.com
Tel: +34 935116921
Fax: +34 93 2429035

Sweden
South
Magnus Jörnesten
magnus@solidjeans.se
Tel: +46 705 837 959

North
Maurice Mungai
maurice@solidjeans.se
Tel: +46 703 323 602